Because every child
deserves a home.


CASA-NYC’s Board of Directors is made up of prominent individuals in the fields of finance and social services. These dedicated individuals set CASA’s course and make sure we have the resources to do our vital work. The Board of Directors ensures CASA’s fiscal health through individual donations and solicitations to individuals, foundations, and corporations.

Please contact Executive Director, Kerry Moles if you are interested in joining the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Jessica Aaron President
Kathryn Conroy Vice President
Kimberly Summe Vice President
Shelley K. Rapp
Ellan Ben-Hayon Treasurer

Steven Avary
Joseph Azelby
Heather Benn
Laura Busker
Ailsa Fox
Jennifer Friedland
Danielle V. Greenberg
Merritt K. Greene
Douglas C. Grossberg
Julianne Kwon
Kathleen Maloney
Hedy Matteson
Brenda G. McGowan
Frances Reilly
Julie Safer
Bree Sheahan
Jami Mills Vibbert

Leadership Council
Joan Ganz Cooney
Linda D’Onofrio
Penny Ferrer
James Lyle
Edward A. Miller
John J.  Sheehy



48 Wall Street, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10005 Phone: 212.334.4010